Modesto Academy of Music & Design
YOUNG MUSICIAN 2
Pam Tallman
Modesto Academy of Music and Design: Debussy - Group Music Room (location map)
Thursday, 6:45 PM - 7:40 PM
02/01/18 - 06/14/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$110 - 1st month ($90 tuition + $20 materials), $90 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $462

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
02/22/18    6:45 PM Thursday 02/22/18 6:45 PM
03/01/18    6:45 PM Thursday 03/01/18 6:45 PM
03/08/18    6:45 PM Thursday 03/08/18 6:45 PM
03/15/18    6:45 PM Thursday 03/15/18 6:45 PM
03/22/18    6:45 PM Thursday 03/22/18 6:45 PM
03/29/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break: Office & Studio Closure) 03/29/18 (Spring Break: Office & Studio Closure)
04/05/18    6:45 PM Thursday 04/05/18 6:45 PM
04/12/18    6:45 PM Thursday 04/12/18 6:45 PM
04/19/18    6:45 PM Thursday 04/19/18 6:45 PM
04/26/18    6:45 PM Thursday 04/26/18 6:45 PM
05/03/18    6:45 PM Thursday 05/03/18 6:45 PM
05/10/18    6:45 PM Thursday 05/10/18 6:45 PM
05/17/18    6:45 PM Thursday 05/17/18 6:45 PM
05/24/18    6:45 PM Thursday 05/24/18 6:45 PM
05/31/18    6:45 PM Thursday 05/31/18 6:45 PM
06/07/18    6:45 PM Thursday 06/07/18 6:45 PM
06/14/18    6:45 PM Thursday 06/14/18 6:45 PM