Modesto Academy of Music & Design
HARMONY ROAD 2
Jay Evans
Modesto Academy of Music and Design: Debussy - Group Music Room (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM - 10:55 AM
01/24/18 - 05/30/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$110 - 1st month ($90 tuition + $20 materials), $90 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $462

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/21/18 10:00 AM
02/28/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 02/28/18 10:00 AM
03/07/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/07/18 10:00 AM
03/14/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/14/18 10:00 AM
03/21/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 03/21/18 10:00 AM
03/28/18    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break: Office & Studio Closure) 03/28/18 (Spring Break: Office & Studio Closure)
04/04/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/04/18 10:00 AM
04/11/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/11/18 10:00 AM
04/18/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/18/18 10:00 AM
04/25/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 04/25/18 10:00 AM
05/02/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/02/18 10:00 AM
05/09/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/09/18 10:00 AM
05/16/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/16/18 10:00 AM
05/23/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/23/18 10:00 AM
05/30/18    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/30/18 10:00 AM