Modesto Academy of Music & Design
HARMONY ROAD 2
Jay Evans
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Friday, 3:45 PM - 4:40 PM
01/26/18 - 06/08/18 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$110 - 1st month ($90 tuition + $20 materials), $90 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $462

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
02/23/18    3:45 PM Friday 02/23/18 3:45 PM
03/02/18    3:45 PM Friday 03/02/18 3:45 PM
03/09/18    3:45 PM Friday 03/09/18 3:45 PM
03/16/18    3:45 PM Friday 03/16/18 3:45 PM
03/23/18    3:45 PM Friday 03/23/18 3:45 PM
03/30/18    <None> Friday (Spring Break: Office & Studio Closure) 03/30/18 (Spring Break: Office & Studio Closure)
04/06/18    3:45 PM Friday 04/06/18 3:45 PM
04/13/18    3:45 PM Friday 04/13/18 3:45 PM
04/20/18    3:45 PM Friday 04/20/18 3:45 PM
04/27/18    3:45 PM Friday 04/27/18 3:45 PM
05/04/18    3:45 PM Friday 05/04/18 3:45 PM
05/11/18    3:45 PM Friday 05/11/18 3:45 PM
05/18/18    3:45 PM Friday 05/18/18 3:45 PM
05/25/18    3:45 PM Friday 05/25/18 3:45 PM
06/01/18    3:45 PM Friday 06/01/18 3:45 PM
06/08/18    3:45 PM Friday 06/08/18 3:45 PM