MORE MUSIC IN ME - ages 3-4
Pam Tallman
Modesto Academy of Music and Design: Bach - Recital Hall (location map)
Saturday, 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
02/02/19 - 06/08/19 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

16-week course - 45 minutes weekly
$103 - 1st month ($80 tuition + $23.25 materials), $80 - next 3 months or 1 payment of $337.25


This class continues to build on the skills that were learned in Music in Me. Music readiness is developed just like learning to speak - with listening, repeating and responding. These fun-filled classes use a developmentally appropriate curriculum to teach the basic elements of music - rhythm, melody, pitch, dynamics, phrasing and form. Each are enthusiastically introduced using keyboard, solfege singing (do-re-mi), movement activities and rhythm instruments. Parent or caregiver attends class with the student and are instructed to coach daily at home. *Students should take "Music In Me" first and with instructors approval, move on to "More Music In Me"

Minimum: 3 students
Maximum: 6 students

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/16/19    <None> Saturday (Presidents day weekend) 02/16/19
(Presidents day weekend)
02/23/19    8:30 AM Saturday 02/23/19 8:30 AM
03/02/19    8:30 AM Saturday 03/02/19 8:30 AM
03/09/19    8:30 AM Saturday 03/09/19 8:30 AM
03/16/19    8:30 AM Saturday 03/16/19 8:30 AM
03/23/19    8:30 AM Saturday 03/23/19 8:30 AM
03/30/19    8:30 AM Saturday 03/30/19 8:30 AM
04/06/19    8:30 AM Saturday 04/06/19 8:30 AM
04/13/19    8:30 AM Saturday 04/13/19 8:30 AM
04/20/19    <None> Saturday (Easter Weekend/Spring Break) 04/20/19
(Easter Weekend/Spring Break)
04/27/19    8:30 AM Saturday 04/27/19 8:30 AM
05/04/19    8:30 AM Saturday 05/04/19 8:30 AM
05/11/19    8:30 AM Saturday 05/11/19 8:30 AM
05/18/19    8:30 AM Saturday 05/18/19 8:30 AM
05/25/19    <None> Saturday (Memorial Day Weekend) 05/25/19
(Memorial Day Weekend)
06/01/19    8:30 AM Saturday 06/01/19 8:30 AM
06/08/19    8:30 AM Saturday 06/08/19 8:30 AM