HARMONY ROAD 3
Danelle Mascroft
Modesto Academy of Music and Design: Debussy - Group Music Room (location map)
Tuesday, 6:15 PM - 7:10 PM
01/15/19 - 05/14/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$110 - 1st month ($90 tuition + $20 materials), $90 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $462

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
02/19/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 6:15 PM
02/26/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 6:15 PM
03/05/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 6:15 PM
03/12/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 6:15 PM
03/19/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 6:15 PM
03/26/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 03/26/19 6:15 PM
04/02/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 6:15 PM
04/09/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 6:15 PM
04/16/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 6:15 PM
04/23/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/23/19 6:15 PM
04/30/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 04/30/19 6:15 PM
05/07/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/07/19 6:15 PM
05/14/19    6:15 PM Tuesday 05/14/19 6:15 PM