HARMONY ROAD 4
Jay Evans
Modesto Academy of Music and Design: Debussy - Group Music Room (location map)
Wednesday, 5:45 PM - 6:40 PM
01/23/19 - 05/22/19 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$110 - 1st month ($90 tuition + $20 materials), $90 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $462

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 5:45 PM
02/27/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 5:45 PM
03/06/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 5:45 PM
03/13/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 5:45 PM
03/20/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 5:45 PM
03/27/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:45 PM
04/03/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:45 PM
04/10/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:45 PM
04/17/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:45 PM
04/24/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:45 PM
05/01/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:45 PM
05/08/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:45 PM
05/15/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:45 PM
05/22/19    5:45 PM Wednesday 05/22/19 5:45 PM