MUSIC IN ME - ages 3-4
Pam Tallman
Modesto Academy of Music and Design: Bach - Recital Hall (location map)
Thursday, 10:10 AM - 10:55 AM
01/31/19 - 05/16/19 (16 weeks)

Register

16-week course - 45 minutes weekly
$125-1st month ($80 tuition + $45 materials), $80 - next 3 months or 1 payment of $359


Music readiness is developed just like learning to speak - with listening, repeating and responding. These fun-filled classes use a developmentally appropriate curriculum to teach the basic elements of music - rhythm, melody, pitch, dynamics, phrasing and form. Each are enthusiastically introduced using keyboard, solfege singing (do-re-mi), movement activities and rhythm instruments. Parent or caregiver attends class with the student and are instructed to coach daily at home.

Minimum: 3 students   
Maximum: 6 students

Upcoming Meetings
02/21/19    10:10 AM Thursday 02/21/19 10:10 AM
02/28/19    10:10 AM Thursday 02/28/19 10:10 AM
03/07/19    10:10 AM Thursday 03/07/19 10:10 AM
03/14/19    10:10 AM Thursday 03/14/19 10:10 AM
03/21/19    10:10 AM Thursday 03/21/19 10:10 AM
03/28/19    10:10 AM Thursday 03/28/19 10:10 AM
04/04/19    10:10 AM Thursday 04/04/19 10:10 AM
04/11/19    10:10 AM Thursday 04/11/19 10:10 AM
04/18/19    10:10 AM Thursday 04/18/19 10:10 AM
04/25/19    10:10 AM Thursday 04/25/19 10:10 AM
05/02/19    10:10 AM Thursday 05/02/19 10:10 AM
05/09/19    10:10 AM Thursday 05/09/19 10:10 AM
05/16/19    10:10 AM Thursday 05/16/19 10:10 AM