MUSIC IN ME - ages 3-4
Chazz Medrano
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
01/30/19 - 05/15/19 (16 weeks)

Register

16-week course - 45 minutes weekly
$125-1st month ($80 tuition + $45 materials), $80 - next 3 months or 1 payment of $359


Music readiness is developed just like learning to speak - with listening, repeating and responding. These fun-filled classes use a developmentally appropriate curriculum to teach the basic elements of music - rhythm, melody, pitch, dynamics, phrasing and form. Each are enthusiastically introduced using keyboard, solfege singing (do-re-mi), movement activities and rhythm instruments. Parent or caregiver attends class with the student and are instructed to coach daily at home.

Minimum: 3 students   
Maximum: 6 students

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 5:00 PM
02/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 5:00 PM
03/06/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 5:00 PM
03/13/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 5:00 PM
03/20/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 5:00 PM
03/27/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/27/19 5:00 PM
04/03/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 5:00 PM
04/10/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 5:00 PM
04/17/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 5:00 PM
04/24/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/24/19 5:00 PM
05/01/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/01/19 5:00 PM
05/08/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/08/19 5:00 PM
05/15/19    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/15/19 5:00 PM