MUSIC IN ME - ages 3-4
Pam Tallman
Modesto Academy of Music and Design: Bach - Recital Hall (location map)
Saturday, 9:10 AM - 9:55 AM
08/24/19 - 12/14/19 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

16-week course - 45 minutes weekly
$125-1st month ($80 tuition + $45 materials), $80 - next 3 months or 1 payment of $359


Music readiness is developed just like learning to speak - with listening, repeating and responding. These fun-filled classes use a developmentally appropriate curriculum to teach the basic elements of music - rhythm, melody, pitch, dynamics, phrasing and form. Each are enthusiastically introduced using keyboard, solfege singing (do-re-mi), movement activities and rhythm instruments. Parent or caregiver attends class with the student and are instructed to coach daily at home.

Minimum: 3 students   
Maximum: 6 students

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/19    9:10 AM Saturday 08/24/19 9:10 AM
08/31/19    <None> Saturday (Labor Day Weekend) 08/31/19
(Labor Day Weekend)
09/07/19    9:10 AM Saturday 09/07/19 9:10 AM
09/14/19    9:10 AM Saturday 09/14/19 9:10 AM
09/21/19    9:10 AM Saturday 09/21/19 9:10 AM
09/28/19    9:10 AM Saturday 09/28/19 9:10 AM
10/05/19    9:10 AM Saturday 10/05/19 9:10 AM
10/12/19    9:10 AM Saturday 10/12/19 9:10 AM
10/19/19    9:10 AM Saturday 10/19/19 9:10 AM
10/26/19    9:10 AM Saturday 10/26/19 9:10 AM
11/02/19    9:10 AM Saturday 11/02/19 9:10 AM
11/09/19    9:10 AM Saturday 11/09/19 9:10 AM
11/16/19    9:10 AM Saturday 11/16/19 9:10 AM
11/23/19    9:10 AM Saturday 11/23/19 9:10 AM
11/30/19    9:10 AM Saturday 11/30/19 9:10 AM
12/07/19    9:10 AM Saturday 12/07/19 9:10 AM
12/14/19    9:10 AM Saturday 12/14/19 9:10 AM