KEYBOARD PREP 2
Chazz Medrano
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Monday, 1:45 PM - 2:40 PM
08/19/19 - 01/13/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$110 - 1st month ($90 tuition + $20 materials), $90 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $462

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
08/26/19    1:45 PM Monday 08/26/19 1:45 PM
09/02/19    <None> Monday (Labor Day Weekend) 09/02/19
(Labor Day Weekend)
09/09/19    1:45 PM Monday 09/09/19 1:45 PM
09/16/19    1:45 PM Monday 09/16/19 1:45 PM
09/23/19    1:45 PM Monday 09/23/19 1:45 PM
09/30/19    1:45 PM Monday 09/30/19 1:45 PM
10/07/19    1:45 PM Monday 10/07/19 1:45 PM
10/14/19    1:45 PM Monday 10/14/19 1:45 PM
10/21/19    1:45 PM Monday 10/21/19 1:45 PM
10/28/19    1:45 PM Monday 10/28/19 1:45 PM
11/04/19    1:45 PM Monday 11/04/19 1:45 PM
11/11/19    <None> Monday (Veterans Day Closure) 11/11/19
(Veterans Day Closure)
11/18/19    1:45 PM Monday 11/18/19 1:45 PM
11/25/19    1:45 PM Monday 11/25/19 1:45 PM
12/02/19    1:45 PM Monday 12/02/19 1:45 PM
12/09/19    1:45 PM Monday 12/09/19 1:45 PM
12/16/19    1:45 PM Monday 12/16/19 1:45 PM
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Christmas & New Year Break) 12/23/19
(Christmas & New Year Break)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Christmas & New Year Break) 12/30/19
(Christmas & New Year Break)
01/06/20    1:45 PM Monday 01/06/20 1:45 PM
01/13/20    1:45 PM Monday 01/13/20 1:45 PM