HARMONY ROAD 4

Kay Yoon
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:55 AM
01/11/20 - 05/30/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$119 - 1st month ($99 tuition + $20 materials), $99 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $507

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
02/29/20    11:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 11:00 AM
03/07/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 11:00 AM
03/14/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/14/20 11:00 AM
03/21/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/21/20 11:00 AM
03/28/20    11:00 AM Saturday 03/28/20 11:00 AM
04/04/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/04/20 11:00 AM
04/11/20    <None> Saturday (Easter Weekend/Spring Break Closure) 04/11/20
(Easter Weekend/Spring Break Closure)
04/18/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 11:00 AM
04/25/20    11:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 11:00 AM
05/02/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 11:00 AM
05/09/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/09/20 11:00 AM
05/16/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/16/20 11:00 AM
05/23/20    <None> Saturday (Memorial Day Weekend Closure) 05/23/20
(Memorial Day Weekend Closure)
05/30/20    11:00 AM Saturday 05/30/20 11:00 AM