HARMONY ROAD 2

Danelle Mascroft
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Tuesday, 11:30 AM - 12:25 PM
01/07/20 - 05/05/20 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$119 - 1st month ($99 tuition + $20 materials), $99 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $507

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
02/25/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 11:30 AM
03/03/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 11:30 AM
03/10/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 11:30 AM
03/17/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 11:30 AM
03/24/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 11:30 AM
03/31/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 11:30 AM
04/07/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 11:30 AM
04/14/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 11:30 AM
04/21/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 11:30 AM
04/28/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 11:30 AM
05/05/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 11:30 AM