KEYBOARD PREP 3

Pam Tallman
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Thursday, 2:00 PM - 2:55 PM
01/23/20 - 05/21/20 (18 weeks)

Waitlist

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$119 - 1st month ($99 tuition + $20 materials), $99 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $507

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/20    2:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 2:00 PM
03/05/20    2:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 2:00 PM
03/12/20    2:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 2:00 PM
03/19/20    2:00 PM Thursday 03/19/20 2:00 PM
03/26/20    2:00 PM Thursday 03/26/20 2:00 PM
04/02/20    2:00 PM Thursday 04/02/20 2:00 PM
04/09/20    2:00 PM Thursday 04/09/20 2:00 PM
04/16/20    2:00 PM Thursday 04/16/20 2:00 PM
04/23/20    2:00 PM Thursday 04/23/20 2:00 PM
04/30/20    2:00 PM Thursday 04/30/20 2:00 PM
05/07/20    2:00 PM Thursday 05/07/20 2:00 PM
05/14/20    2:00 PM Thursday 05/14/20 2:00 PM
05/21/20    2:00 PM Thursday 05/21/20 2:00 PM