EVEN MORE MUSIC IN ME - ages 3-4

Odalys Caro
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Saturday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
08/22/20 - 12/19/20 (16 weeks)

Register

16-week course - 45 minutes weekly
$129-1st month ($84 tuition + $45 materials), $84 - next 3 months or 1 payment of $375


Music readiness is developed just like learning to speak - with listening, repeating and responding. These fun-filled classes use a developmentally appropriate curriculum to teach the basic elements of music - rhythm, melody, pitch, dynamics, phrasing and form. Each are enthusiastically introduced using keyboard, solfege singing (do-re-mi), movement activities and rhythm instruments. Parent or caregiver attends class with the student and are instructed to coach daily at home.

Minimum: 3 students   
Maximum: 6 students

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/20    9:15 AM Saturday 08/22/20 9:15 AM
08/29/20    9:15 AM Saturday 08/29/20 9:15 AM
09/05/20    <None> Saturday (Labor Day) 09/05/20
(Labor Day)
09/12/20    9:15 AM Saturday 09/12/20 9:15 AM
09/19/20    9:15 AM Saturday 09/19/20 9:15 AM
09/26/20    9:15 AM Saturday 09/26/20 9:15 AM
10/03/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/03/20 9:15 AM
10/10/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/10/20 9:15 AM
10/17/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/17/20 9:15 AM
10/24/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/24/20 9:15 AM
10/31/20    9:15 AM Saturday 10/31/20 9:15 AM
11/07/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/07/20 9:15 AM
11/14/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/14/20 9:15 AM
11/21/20    9:15 AM Saturday 11/21/20 9:15 AM
11/28/20    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Holiday) 11/28/20
(Thanksgiving Holiday)
12/05/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/05/20 9:15 AM
12/12/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/12/20 9:15 AM
12/19/20    9:15 AM Saturday 12/19/20 9:15 AM