KEYBOARD MUSICIAN 4

Pam Tallman
Modesto Academy of Music and Design: Debussy - Group Music Room (location map)
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 6:55 PM
01/20/21 - 05/26/21 (18 weeks)

Register

18-week course - 55 minutes weekly
$126 - 1st month ($99 tuition + $27 materials), $99 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $514


This course is open to students who have completed Harmony Road Book 4, Young Musician Book 4, or Keyboard Prep Book 3. Students will continue study in the development of performance skills through varied repertoire styles, sight-reading, technical studies, and three and four part ensembles. Study includes advanced ear training, instruction in dictation, recognition of tonal centers and chord progressions. Activities and instruction in transposing, accompanying, composing, harmonic training, along with major composers and musical history are also included. Parental involvement is encouraged.
Prerequisite: students must have completed either the Harmony Road, Young Musician or Keyboard Prep series. 


Minimum: 3 students
Maximum: 6 students

Upcoming Meetings
03/10/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 6:00 PM
03/17/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 6:00 PM
03/24/21    <None> Wednesday (Easter Weekend/Spring Break) 03/24/21
(Easter Weekend/Spring Break)
03/31/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 6:00 PM
04/07/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 6:00 PM
04/14/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 6:00 PM
04/21/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 6:00 PM
04/28/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 6:00 PM
05/05/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 6:00 PM
05/12/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 6:00 PM
05/19/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 6:00 PM
05/26/21    6:00 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 6:00 PM