HARMONY ROAD 4

Danelle Mascroft
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Tuesday, 11:30 AM - 12:25 PM
01/12/21 - 05/18/21 (18 weeks)

Register

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$119 - 1st month ($99 tuition + $20 materials), $99 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $507

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
03/09/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/09/21 11:30 AM
03/16/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/16/21 11:30 AM
03/23/21    <None> Tuesday (Easter Weekend/Spring Break) 03/23/21
(Easter Weekend/Spring Break)
03/30/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/30/21 11:30 AM
04/06/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/06/21 11:30 AM
04/13/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/13/21 11:30 AM
04/20/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 11:30 AM
04/27/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 11:30 AM
05/04/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 11:30 AM
05/11/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 11:30 AM
05/18/21    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 11:30 AM