HARMONY ROAD 4

Danelle Mascroft
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Thursday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
01/14/21 - 05/20/21 (18 weeks)

Waitlist

Harmony Road 2, 3, or 4
Young Musician 2, 3, or 4

Keyboard Prep 2 or 3
18-week courses - 55 minutes weekly
$119 - 1st month ($99 tuition + $20 materials), $99 - next 4 months or 1 payment of $507

A continuation of our Harmony Road, Young Musician, and Keyboard Prep series. Completion of Level 1 is required.

Minimum: 3

Maximum: 6

Upcoming Meetings
03/04/21    12:00 PM Thursday 03/04/21 12:00 PM
03/11/21    12:00 PM Thursday 03/11/21 12:00 PM
03/18/21    12:00 PM Thursday 03/18/21 12:00 PM
03/25/21    <None> Thursday (Easter Weekend/Spring Break) 03/25/21
(Easter Weekend/Spring Break)
04/01/21    12:00 PM Thursday 04/01/21 12:00 PM
04/08/21    12:00 PM Thursday 04/08/21 12:00 PM
04/15/21    12:00 PM Thursday 04/15/21 12:00 PM
04/22/21    12:00 PM Thursday 04/22/21 12:00 PM
04/29/21    12:00 PM Thursday 04/29/21 12:00 PM
05/06/21    12:00 PM Thursday 05/06/21 12:00 PM
05/13/21    12:00 PM Thursday 05/13/21 12:00 PM
05/20/21    12:00 PM Thursday 05/20/21 12:00 PM