MUSIC IN ME - ages 3-4

Odalys Caro
Modesto Academy of Music and Design (location map)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
02/23/21 - 06/15/21 (16 weeks)

Register

16-week course - 45 minutes weekly
$129-1st month ($84 tuition + $45 materials), $84 - next 3 months or 1 payment of $375


Music readiness is developed just like learning to speak - with listening, repeating and responding. These fun-filled classes use a developmentally appropriate curriculum to teach the basic elements of music - rhythm, melody, pitch, dynamics, phrasing and form. Each are enthusiastically introduced using keyboard, solfege singing (do-re-mi), movement activities and rhythm instruments. Parent or caregiver attends class with the student and are instructed to coach daily at home.

Minimum: 3 students   
Maximum: 6 students

Upcoming Meetings
03/09/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/09/21 9:15 AM
03/16/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/16/21 9:15 AM
03/23/21    <None> Tuesday (Easter Weekend/Spring Break) 03/23/21
(Easter Weekend/Spring Break)
03/30/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 03/30/21 9:15 AM
04/06/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 04/06/21 9:15 AM
04/13/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 04/13/21 9:15 AM
04/20/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 04/20/21 9:15 AM
04/27/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 04/27/21 9:15 AM
05/04/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 05/04/21 9:15 AM
05/11/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 05/11/21 9:15 AM
05/18/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 05/18/21 9:15 AM
05/25/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 05/25/21 9:15 AM
06/01/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 06/01/21 9:15 AM
06/08/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 06/08/21 9:15 AM
06/15/21    9:15 AM Tuesday 06/15/21 9:15 AM